council members

buill na comhairle

Office bearers

Chair John Hutchison email
Secretary Russell Leaper
Canal House
Fort William
PH33 7LY
Treasurer Carol Anne Campbell email

Other elected members

Ann Moffat

Gwyn Moses, Vice Chair

 Colin Woods  

Co-opted members

None at present

Associate members

None at present    

Working groups

John Hutchison
Russell Leaper
Carol Anne  Campbell
Ann Moffat
Carol Anne  Campbell
Carol Anne Campbell
John Hutchison

Fancy getting involved?

Would you like to become a Kilmallie Community Council associate member?

Would you like to support the work we do by joining a working group? (You don’t have to become a Community Councillor to do so).

If so, please get in touch.

caring, engaging, listening, representing, making a difference locally