New Community Council Office Bearers

The Community Council has elected its office-bearers as follows: Chair: Gwyn Moses Secretary: Russell Leaper Treasurer and Newsletter Editor: Carol Anne Campbell Although not office-bearers, Lyn Kilpatrick and Maggie MacKenzie also have specific roles.

New Community Council

Nominations closed on 3 October and five names have been confirmed.  These are:  Carol Anne Campbell, Lyn Kilpatrick, Maggie MacKenzie, Russell Leaper and Gwyn Moses. The formal notice from the Highland Council can be read here. The new community council will meet later this month when the office bearers will be agreed.

Kilmallie Community News

Our December 2023 issue, edition number 81 is now being distributed by our band of volunteers, free to every letterbox in Kilmallie, private and business.  This is possible due to the generous support of our sponsors, most of whom appear on the back page. You can download and read the newsletter here.   If you need […]